Skip to content

Room for a view…

May 29, 2010

Perspective is an interesting thing.

You know those dashed lines on the freeway?  How long do you think they are?

I know we have a lot of young drivers following along on the blog, so let’s test our knowledge.

My Dad used to love to ask this question…and I got it wrong until I went out and measured one of those lines…except I didn’t measure it on the freeway.

Plus, this was a great excuse to use the Blog Poll feature.  Yes, I am fascinated by technology.  You can feel sorry for Ingrid at any time.  😉

Tomorrow’s blog will build on today’s poll, so vote away…and yes, there is a point to be made here..I’ll aim to make it…right after you vote.



					
From → Be The Best.

One Comment
  1. grace medema permalink

    can grandmas vote too?….haha
    anyway, this grandma did 🙂

Leave a Reply

